Lodge's Twitter

Our lodge's Twitter feed...

HarrowTemple

Mon, 18th September 2017 17:08

HarrowTemple

LoI tonight to rehearse the first of three initiations this Masonic year #goodnews
HarrowTemple

Wed, 9th August 2017 21:36

HarrowTemple

I’m showing my support for the Red Roses this summer. Join me #WearTheRose https://t.co/zJmR6MCfEu
HarrowTemple

Wed, 5th July 2017 06:06

HarrowTemple

Tour de France 2017: Mark Cavendish out of race after breaking shoulder in crash https://t.co/hBM3cjuYQQ
HarrowTemple

Sat, 24th June 2017 14:38

HarrowTemple

L2B made it @MiddlesexMason u can still sponsor me https://t.co/7TRBEaFQkg for 2020 festival
HarrowTemple

Fri, 23rd June 2017 22:18

HarrowTemple

Darren Winfield is fundraising for The Freemasons' Grand Charity https://t.co/a1xA0iFAd3
HarrowTemple

Mon, 15th May 2017 21:19

HarrowTemple

HarrowTemple

Wed, 10th May 2017 04:39

HarrowTemple

Great to see @knige received APGM a very proud moment for HTiU @FreemasonsHall @MiddlesexMason
HarrowTemple

Tue, 9th May 2017 05:55

HarrowTemple

Off to @FreemasonsHall today for the @MiddlesexMason AGM #grandstewards #2020festival Grand Patron
HarrowTemple

Tue, 2nd May 2017 14:22

HarrowTemple

Off to HDMC for Instillation proud to be a 2020 Grand Patron Lodge! https://t.co/jluUuVc4vD
HarrowTemple

Mon, 1st May 2017 13:48

HarrowTemple

Instillation meeting at HDMC always a great evening ✅